The following officers were elected at the 2016 Seaford Striders AGM.

Martin Bulger               Club Chairman and Captain: Martin Bulger

Club Secretary:  Richard Honeyman

Treasurer:  Chris Le Beau

Linda Jennings                 Membership Secretary:  Linda Jennings

                 Men’s and Ladies’ Captain: Scott Hitchcock

                             Junior Leader:  Peter Weeks


Phil Robinson               Sussex Grand Prix Rep: Phil Robinson

Terry Ward               Social Secretary: Terry Ward

Tom RoperCross Country Rep: Tom Roper


Linda Jennings               Mince Pie Organiser:  Linda Jennings

Hilary Humphreys               Kit Organiser, Media Officer & Newsletter Editor: Hilary Humphreys


Website and Social Media: Tony Humphreys and Kristiane Sherry

Tony Humphreys      


If you have any problems or want some advice on any matter relating to the Club, please feel free to speak to a Committee member or the Welfare Officer. You can e-mail the club: