Year	Junior Club Trophy Boy	Junior Club Trophy Girl	Best improver (boy)	Best improver (girl)	Poser award	Silly award	Most courageous award	Junior Strider's Strider	Certificate of Merit
1989	Phillip Boreman	Kirsty Tickner							
1990	Tom Sharrard	Tracey Forster							
1991	Andrew Ranger	Tami Davis							
1992	Philip Collins	Kelley Basset							
1993	David Bulger	(not awarded)							
1994	David Bulger	Vicki Pooley			David Bulger	Chris Veale			
1995	David Bulger	Vicki Pooley			David Bulger	Chris Veale			
1996	Matthew Help (Christopher Veale received a special award as joint winner)	Jenna Miles			David Bulger	Rachel Veale			
1997	Christopher Veale	Sophy Mills			David Bulger				
1998	Chris Veale(Special mention Michael Luker)	Sophy Mills(Special mention Natasha Cheriton)			David Bulger				
1999	Sam Shepherd	Amanda Cooper	Andrew Nunn	Louise Savill	Natasha Cheriton				
2000	Matthew Savill	Louise Savill	Sam Page	Adele Cooper	Sam Shepherd				
2001	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Stephanie, Jonathan & Hannah Ketley				
2002	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Philip McDonald				

Year	Junior Club Trophy Boy	Junior Club Trophy Girl	Best improver (boy)	Best improver (girl)	Poser award	Silly award	Most courageous award	Junior Strider's Strider	Certificate of Merit
2003	Elliott Irving	Emma Noel	Gary Taylor	Vicky Platt	Rebecca Sier				
2004	Jake Priaulx	Kayleigh Matthews	Kieran Whiteford	Sarah Nash	Gary Taylor		Lucy Crosthwaite	Rebecca Sier & Elliot Irving	
2005	Jamie Sier	Genevieve Wright	Daniel Carr	Rebecca Hayward	Rebecca Sier		Haley Green	Gary Taylor	
2006	Martin Coates	Isabelle Murray	Daniel Caruncho	Maddy Jay	Rebecca Sier		Rowan Whiteford	Not awarded	
2007	Daniel Carr	Isabelle Murray	3	Anya Van Heuvelen	Isabelle Murray		Martin Coates	Not Awarded	Kuby Blight,
2008	Jonathan White	Kimberly Cuthbert	Bailey Turvey	Holly Clarke	George Dunstall		William Sands	Daniel Carr	Briony Lawrie, Martin Coates, Balley Turvey,
2009	Harry Strong	Kimberly Cuthbert	Kyle Lawrie	Annie Polling	Daniel Carr		Isabelle Murray	Not Awarded	Katy Monk, Annie Line, Alice Line Anya Van
2010	Kyle Lawrie	Annie Line	Ben Martin	Alice Line	Kim Cuthbert		Harvey Clinton	Not Awarded	Heuvelen, Jemima Clarke, Erin Lang,
2011	Ben Martin	Jemima Clarke	Matthew Dawson	Hannah Cornford	Annie and Alice Line		Harry Strong	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
2012	Ben Martin George, Howard	Briony Lawrie	Joey Morris	Amelia Wilcox	Annie Line		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded Harry and Joshua
2013	and William Squires	Not Awarded	Luke and Joe Richards	Not awarded	Harry Strong		James Cairns	Not Awarded	Stanley, Oskar Morton
2014	Luke and Joe Rickards	Alessia Manco	Harry and Joshua Stanley	Not awarded	Harry & Joshua Stamley		James Cairns	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
2015	Joe Rickards	Madeleine Quinn	Joe Plant	Sophie Martin	Not awarded		Thea Stanley	Oskar Morton	Not Awarded
2016	Joe Callard	Jessica Callard	Theo Ncube	Elly Gasson	Not awarded		Imran Soltani- Page	Joe Plant	Not Awarded
2017	Not awarded	Elly Glasson	\$~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~	Not awarded	Not awarded		Not Awarded	Not Awarded	Not Awarded